|
  • Playlist
Title
Artist
Genre
Length
Playlist save clear
Your playlist is currently empty.

THE STAFF

Tyler Bacon
President
tyler@positionmusic.com
Wendy Griffiths
EVP Marketing & Creative Licensing
wendy@positionmusic.com
Emily Weber
VP of Creative Licensing
Trailers | Promos | International
emily@positionmusic.com
Ty Salazar
Director of Creative Licensing
Film | TV I Advertising
ty@positionmusic.com
Craig Thompson
Director of Creative Licensing
Trailers | Promos
craig@positionmusic.com
Julie Hodges
Director of Licensing
julie@positionmusic.com
Jake Versluis
Director, A&R-Creative
jakev@positionmusic.com
Mark Chipello
Director, A&R-Creative
mark@positionmusic.com
David Surnow
Director, A&R-Creative
david@positionmusic.com
John Zutaut
Financial Controller
john@positionmusic.com
Andreas Duessel
Director, Publishing Administration
andreas@positionmusic.com
Jake Foust
Office Manager
jake@positionmusic.com
Valerie Gettler
Manager, A&R Administration
valerie@positionmusic.com
Mike Torres
Creative Licensing Coordinator
mike@positionmusic.com
Taylor Lamb
A&R Coordinator
taylor@positionmusic.com
P-Nut
Guard Dog



 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Please use the following form to contact us.

  • Security Code

Email List

Click here to subscribe to our email list.

Click here to un-subscribe from our email list.

MUSIC SUBMISSION GUIDELINES

Please submit a streaming link for 2-4 songs to submissions@positionmusic.com and any other info that you think is pertinent. Please do not attach files or call the office.

Powered by Synchtank® V2.9 | Patents Pending